League of American Orchestras
Jesse Rosen, President & CEO
Audrey Elliott-Risbud
Ken Gallo
Russell Jones
Polly Kahn
Chris Lawrence
Britany Leddy
Michael Manley
Mariel Read
Melanie Thibeault
Stacey Weston

Meet The Composer
Ed Harsh, President
Derek Geary
Mary Madigan
Scott Winship

Ford Made in America
Joseph Schwantner
Scott Faulkner, Reno Chamber Orchestra
Robert Rosoff, Glens Falls Symphony Orchestra
Ford Motor Company Fund
Wayne Brown, Court Burns, and Anya Nykyforiak, National Endowment for the Arts
John Harbison, James M. Kendrick, and Wes York,
The Aaron Copland Fund for Music
Thomas Teige Carroll, Francis Goelet Charitable Lead Trusts
Elliott Carter, James M. Kendrick, and Wes York, The Amphion Foundation
MAPA Communications
Norman Ryan and Scott Wollschleger, Schott Helicon Music Corporation

Mark Ganguzza, Jason Steneck, and Sunburst Creative Group, Inc.
Lucille Lortel Theatre

Special Thanks
Jodi Cohen
Jake Lipman


© 2008 League of American Orchestras. Chasing Light..., page 12, by Joseph Schwantner, copyright © 2008 by Schott Helicon Music Corporation. All rights reserved. Used by permission.

Legal_ | _Privacy policy_ | _Web design by